12fb06fb48 · docs: Die Lehren aus 2.9.3 in die Uebernahme-Anleitung · Updated 2026-09-21 15:24:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?