e14dd25979 · Pruefplan fuer den ersten Linux-Lauf (A4a) · Updated 2026-08-23 20:33:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?